Mary’s Exciting News: Inheriting Kingdom Destiny!

thehublogoHELLO EVERYONE!

It is with great humility and honor that I announce to you the most recent amazing move of Papa God in my life!

You may recall in early February I shared with you about my alignment into Kingdom Family under Leanne Goff at The HUB Atlanta Church.  At that time I could sense God’s hand and strategy in aligning me for destiny but I had no idea what was about to happen next.

THE EXCITING NEWS!

Long story short (and there is SO much to this amazing story!)… I am now witnessing years of divine strategic preparation and over a decade of prophetic words culminate as this divine alignment has made a way for me to receive Kingdom inheritance in my life… I am now becoming the Senior Leader of The HUB Atlanta Church. From a complete state of rest I have watched Papa God reveal his plan for Leanne Goff (Founder & Senior Leader of the HUB), for myself and for my continued assignment in this city.

After several months of divine alignment, prayerful consideration and due diligence, Leanne Goff has received her own Kingdom inheritance and as of August will relocate to be the Senior Pastor of Family of Faith Community Church in Newark, OH. Leanne and I have become family so that connection will never change, and she will remain the apostolic covering over The HUB Atlanta and myself. I will miss her dearly but know that obedience to the will of God is the best and most exciting thing for all of us!

RELOCATING THE HUB TO “THE HUB”

As part of the Kingdom strategy that has been in my heart and prophesied, The HUB Atlanta will be relocating from the Atlanta suburb of Suwanee, GA to “the hub” of Atlanta… downtown… where we will bring Heaven to earth and intentionally impact our community outside the four walls. Our exact home-base of operations is still being determined, but our website and facebook will continually be updated with the latest information. STAY TUNED!

The mandate of the HUB will remain the same… we will continue to be A FAMILY TRANSFORMING NATIONS… and we will begin with our own nation in downtown Atlanta. Finding our identity as sons and daughters and walking in destiny will remain at the heart of who we are in the Kingdom. Our goal is to see that true identity is revealed to all and that everyone we meet is released into their designed destiny.

EXPERIENCING THE GLORY REALM

Along with the timing of our transition, this weekend The HUB Atlanta and Glory City Church are hosting a conference called EXPERIENCING THE GLORY REALM with Leif Hetland and Jason Upton. For a limited time registration is $60 and its BUY ONE BRING ONE FREE! If you can only make Friday night you can pay $25 p/p. If you can only make Saturday, you can pay $35 p/p. Register now! Sessions include Friday evening at 7pm (July 25) and Saturday (July 26) at 9am, 2pm and 7pm. The HUB Atlanta Church will not meet on Sunday this weekend in lieu of the conference.

ETGR

A PARADIGM SHIFT

I stand in awe of Papa God as he continues to unfold my destiny before my eyes without even a hint of my instigating or striving. Just six months ago I strived to be a “might woman of God” and work toward obtaining my inheritance to reach the world for Christ. But today my entire paradigm has shifted due to my alignment with Leanne Goff… I am now a “little girl with a BIG Dad” who has learned that from a state of REST I can sit back and RECEIVE my inheritance instead of working toward it.

As Kris Vallotton preached a while back… destiny is indeed birthed through alignment in Kingdom family. Papa God has an inheritance for His sons and daughters and we can learn to lean back into Him and receive what is rightfully ours in the Kingdom. May you seek His heart as to where His perfect alignment is for YOU!

Love and Peace,

Mary

About Mary L'Esperance Held
http://www.maryloveslife.org http://www.thehubatlanta.org http://www.atlantaoutreach.org

Leave a Reply

