Mary’s Update: Kingdom Alignment in Kingdom Family

thehublogoIt is with great excitement that I share this amazing, recent shift in my life and ministry!

Through God’s divine leading (repeatedly, since July) which I finally responded to 🙂 I visited The HUB Atlanta church in Suwanee, GA in December. Little did I know that it would be a life changing visit resulting in a KINGDOM ALIGNMENT.

In the few short months of visiting The HUB, the Lord gave me fresh, new and deep revelation of KINGDOM FAMILY and it’s connection to DESIGNED DESTINY, and what it really means to be sons and daughters of Father God. He also showed me in greater measure the power of what can happen when God aligns spiritual sons and daughters with divinely positioned spiritual mothers or fathers.

I can’t even put into words what I am feeling inside other than there are hopes, dreams, visions, prophetic words and promises that have been buried in my heart for many years that almost seemed dormant. BUT GOD HAS STIRRED THEM AGAIN WITH A FRESH, RENEWED HOPE and He has assured me that A BIRTHING OF MANY OF THEM IS NOT FAR OFF! I’m so excited I can barely contain myself!  I cry tears of joy almost daily lately as I stand in awe of this divine alignment that found me even though I didn’t even know I needed it.

It is with great honor and privilege that I have joined the leadership team of The HUB Atlanta church under the senior leadership of Leanne Goff. Leanne is a mighty woman of God changing nations, but more than that she is a daughter. She knows who she is, and Who’s she is and she has profoundly affected my own sense of KINGDOM IDENTITY in the short time I’ve known her. Out of her passion, the HUB’s mission is to be “A FAMILY TRANSFORMING NATIONS.” Knowing for quite some time now that I too am a woman called to the nations, I am confident this alignment is going stretch me, challenge me and prepare me for the birthing of God’s DESIGNED DESTINY in my life as I learn to receive my rightful INHERITANCE of being a true daughter.

Acts 20:22-24
And see, now I go bound in the spirit to Jerusalem, not knowing the things that will happen to me there, except that the Holy Spirit testifies in every city, saying that chains and tribulations await me. But none of these things move me; nor do I count my life dear to myself, so that I may finish my race with joy, and the ministry which I received from the Lord Jesus, to testify to the gospel of the grace of God. NKJV

I ask for your continued prayers as I step into new levels of Kingdom action and influence. The warfare has increased so much since this shift which convinces me even more of the power of this alignment.

I’d also love for you to come and visit sometime! We meet on Sunday evenings at 3108 McGinnis Ferry Rd, Suwanee, GA (inside Gateway Church) at 5:30pm.

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

Mary

About Mary L'Esperance Held
http://www.maryloveslife.org http://www.thehubatlanta.org http://www.atlantaoutreach.org

Leave a Reply

