Join me LIVE on the Web this Thursday at 9pm

Orphan Heart Webcast May 16

Tune in this Thursday night at 9pm!

I’ll be a guest on the ORPHAN HEART WEBCAST sharing about how to overcome addictive strongholds…

www.danitaogandaga.com

SEE YOU THERE!

About Mary L'Esperance Held
http://www.maryloveslife.org

One Response to Join me LIVE on the Web this Thursday at 9pm

  1. I recently received a prophetic word about frequencies, sound, etc and that God was going to reveal Himself to me in it (how He is in it). In the three short weeks since that word, every time I turn around something is coming across my path that has to do with this subject! (books, articles, posts, blogs, podcasts, webcasts, live teachings, etc.) God is good!

Leave a Reply

