A Word from the Lord Today

Thus saith the Lord of Hosts: “Take your eyes off of people and keep them on Me alone. I am El Shaddai (the All-Sufficient One.)”

People: No one hires you for a job or sows into your bosom unless I allow it.

Pastors: It is I who moves on the hearts of people to draw them to your church and give generously.

Business Owners: Your business prospers only because I allow it, it is I who moves on the hearts of the people who are your customers. Unaware they are sent as a means of MY provision.

Everything begins and ends with Me, the Alpha and Omega.

I am Jehovah-Jireh, the One who provides.

I am El Hanne’eman, the Faithful One.

I am El Roi, the God who sees your affliction.

I am El Sali, the God of your strength.

 ‘Not by might nor by power, but by My Spirit,’ Says the LORD of hosts.  (Zech 4:6)

About Mary L'Esperance Held
http://www.maryloveslife.org http://www.thehubatlanta.org http://www.atlantaoutreach.org

One Response to A Word from the Lord Today

  1. Mjp says:

    Wow this is powerfullll! thank you for sharing. The picture in this blog speaks volumes. You are a gifted writer Mary, thank you God for giving my sister the words to challenge and bless others!

Leave a Reply

